Year 7 refletion

This year I walked into TNG I didn’t know much people and the teachers I didn’t know so I was a bit nerves. Once I new all the teachers I kinda warmed in a bit. We did winter sport I did touch rugby for winter sport I played middle I got a few trys the whole winter sport.

A few months later we did koru games I played touch again it was a three day torudoment it was harder you couldn’t really muck up I got two trys.

We went skiing a few months after that it was fun I didn’t really get to ski because I hurt my self but it was still fun we went to mt hutt.

Then we went to camp we went to karakia camps next to mt hutt we went swimming in really cold water. We did air rifle, bow and arow, cutting wood and hamicks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *